aboutheader

Officers, Board Members and Staff

2016-2017 Roster of SPR Officers, Board Members and Staff

Note: Except where indicated, terms begin and end at the close of the Saturday business meeting of the SPR convention. Terms (in parentheses) indicate the first Sunday Board meeting to the last Wednesday Board meeting.

Legend: § non-voting member of the board

Revised: 9/28/2016

Officers
Cindy Yee-Bradbury, University of California, Los Angeles, yee@psych.ucla.edu (President, 2016- 2017)
Ottmar Lipp, Curtin University, ottmar.lipp@curtin.edu.au (Past President, 2016- 2017)
Kara Federmeier, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, kfederme@illinois.edu (President-Elect, 2016- 2017)
Bruce D. Bartholow, University of Missouri-Columbia, bartholowb@missouri.edu (Secretary, 2014-2017)
Greg Hajcak, Stony Brook University, greg.hajcak@stonybrook.edu (Treasurer, 2016- 2019)

Board of Directors, Members at Large
Paul Corballis, University of Auckland, p.corballis@auckland.ac.nz (2016-2019)
Bruce Friedman, Virginia Tech, bhfriedm@vt.edu (2015-2018)
Christine Larson, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, larsoncl@uwm.edu (2014-2017)
Sarah Laszlo, Binghamton University, slaszlo@binghamton.edu (2016-2019)
§Gregory A. Miller, University of California, Los Angeles, gamiller@ucla.edu (2015-2018)
Harald Schupp, Universität Konstanz, harald.schupp@uni-konstanz.de (2014-2017)
Michelle Shiota, Arizona State University, lani.shiota@asu.edu (2015-2018)
§Sarah Sass, University of Texas at Tyler, ssass@uttyler.edu (Committee to Promote Student Interests; 2014-2017)

Editor, Psychophysiology
Monica Fabiani, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, mfabiani@illinois.edu (1/2015-12/2017)

SPR Management Office
Susan Rees (Director), srees@reesgroupinc.com
Ashley Alba (Volunteer Intiatives Coordinator), aalba@reesgroupinc.com
Rob Winters (Member Services Coordinator), rwinters@reesgroupinc.com
Jane Shepard (Director of Meetings), jshepard@reesgroupinc.com