Committee Meetings

Please confirm the time and place of each meeting with the chair of the committee.

Board of Directors
President: Kara D. Federmeier (kfederme@illinois.edu)
Wednesday, October 3, 12:00 noon–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 7, 9:00 a.m.–12:00 noon
Plaines Room, Hilton Hotel (23rd Floor)

Archives Committee
Chair: William Iacono (wiacono@umn.edu)
Friday, October 5, 7:30 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
Room 207

Chairs of Membership Enhancement Committees
Chair: Christine Larson
(larsoncl@uwm.edu)
Thursday, October 4, 8:00 a.m.–9:15 a.m. (Breakfast)
Room 207

Committee on Women in Psychophysiology
Chair: Rebecca Silton (rsilton@luc.edu)
Thursday, October 4, 11:45 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the Quebec City Convention Centre Lobby at
11:45 a.m.

Committee to Promote Student Interests
Chair: Sarah Sass (ssass@uttyler.edu)
Friday, October 5, 8:15 p.m.–9:45 p.m.
Sainte Foy (1st Floor), Hilton Hotel

Education and Training Committee
Chair: Jason Moser (jmoser@msu.edu)
Friday, October 5, 11:30 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Meet in the Quebec City Convention Centre Lobby at 11:30 a.m.

2018 Program Committee
Chair: Anna Weinberg (anna.weinberg@mcgill.ca)
Thursday, October 4, 11:45 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the Quebec City Convention Centre Lobby at 11:45 a.m.

2019 Program Committee
Chair: Catherine Norris (cnorris2@swarthmore.edu)
Friday, October 5, 11:30 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the Quebec City Convention Centre Lobby at 11:30 a.m.

The Psychophysiology Board of Associate Editors
Chair: Monica Fabiani (mfabiani@illinois.edu)
Thursday, October 4, 11:45 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Room 207